You are here:  Top Stories  >  Domestic  >  Current Article

Heads of three Majlis NSFPC committees elected

Wednesday, 4 July 2012

In the Foreign Policy Committee, Vahid Ahmadi was elected as Chairman, Shafi’i as Deputy Chairman and Hadi Shushtari as Secretary of the Committee; In the National Security Committee, Mohsen Sani was elected as the Chairman, Na’imi as Deputy Chairman and Shohani as Secretary; In the Defense Committee of the Majlis National Security and Foreign Policy Committee, Esma’il Kowsari was elected as Chairman, Fathollah Husseini as Deputy Chairman, and Esma’ili as Secretary.

    Print       Email
  • Published: 150 days ago on Wednesday, 4 July 2012
  • By: Iran Daily Brief
  • Last Modified: July 4, 2012 @ 2:24 pm
  • Filed Under: Domestic
  • Tagged with:
  • Source(s):
    • http://kermanshahpost.ir/%D9%81%D8%AA%D8%AD-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%84%D9%87-%D8%AD%D8%B3%DB%8C%D9%86%DB%8C%D8%9B-%D9%86%D8%A7%DB%8C%D8%A8-%D8%B1%D8%A6%DB%8C%D8%B3-%DA%A9%D9%85%DB%8C%D8%AA%D9%87-%D8%AF%D9%81%D8%A7%D8%B9%DB%8C-%D9%85/; http://www.mehrnews.com/fa/newsdetail.aspx?NewsID=1641763

You might also like...


Rafsanjani’s hometown visit ‘cancelled to prevent unrest’

Read More →